tuk22 Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Let me know if anyone wants a calm and rational,
> serious discussion on the OP topic...

Here? Oh boy!

Now that was funny.
Re: What science says about the "Peer Review System"
May 23, 2012 09:33PM
Yes. I've been participating here at SS for over 12 years now and we have had many serious discussions. Tone is everything. I know you are looking for a fight, not a discussion...
Sam
May 23, 2012 09:34PM
CTD, If my non-efforts are not as bothersome as a horsefly, why comment? Could it be because you are a classic xian narcissist masquerading as a Chosen One who needs to point out when its being persecuted? Lmfao...Your kind crack me up here every day...keep it coming!!
May 23, 2012 09:39PM
Sam is our resident troll, so please don't include her in the 'serious' category... =P
Sam
May 23, 2012 10:13PM
he says as he pokes out his tongue...Trolls post things that are not true to elicit a desired emotional response. I don't do that. Well, not all the time, lol...Things like CTD Robots deserve no serious consideration. They don't have real emotions because their beliefs are not based on reality. All fake. Therefore you can't blame me for trying to get something authentic out of it/him. What else is there to do with that kind? You can seriously waste your efforts on it if you like and let's see how much satisfaction you get from it...can't wait to read your serious contribution, tuk!! Oh, wait, you're agnostic. Nothing to say...
Anonymous User
May 23, 2012 11:06PM
tuk22 Wrote:
> Yes. I've been participating here at SS for over
> 12 years now and we have had many serious
> discussions. Tone is everything. I know you are
> looking for a fight, not a discussion...

And I should take your word, in spite of all the evidence because...
May 23, 2012 11:41PM
CTD,